Food or exercise?

Recently, I felt like I was gaining weight, so I took a week out to focus on my diet. I did not do any exercise at all. I just focused on what I ate, and I think the reason in gaining weight is due to what I’m putting inside of my body. The past week, I ate just natural foods, drank smoothies etc and I noticed that I was less bloated, my skin was glowing, and I think I lost a bit of weight and overall, I was just happier. This has led me to make better food choices. Maybe now, I’ll see better changes on my body! 🙂

Leave a Reply

