Today

Okay, I’m really sorry to disappoint but today I’ve been really bad.We had an unplanned bbq and it was delicious. We kept all the meat homemade which I’m happy about because I get a bit funny about un-organic meat, is that just me?

Ever since that horse meat scandal, I cant trust anything else. I only eat farm meat, free range chicken and eggs.

I did stay away from the sugary drinks, which I’m happy about, at least I wont be bloated. Am I the only one who gets bloated easily, for example with sushi, although its healthy,I stay away from it because I get so bloated and it’s like my body is trying to tell me something.

Als0, feel free to share your concerns about your foods with me!

Leave a Reply

